Rubrieken

Er zijn geen items beschikbaar.

Bestuur oudervereniging

Richard Zoet         richardzoet@gmail.com
Voorzitter

Ric Hofmans         r.hofmans@home.nl
Penningmeester

Marie-Claire Willemsen mcwillemsen@upcmail.nl
Secretaris tel: 0418 516237  / 06 204 95 405

Hester Dekker hsdekker@solcon.nl
Algemeen bestuurslid

Algemeen bestuurslid

Shirley Domingus         shirley@tussenzinnen.nl
Algemeen bestuurslid

Gré Muller – van Engeland grevanengelande@hotmail.com
Algemeen bestuurslid

Astrid Oosterhuis astrid1973@gmail.com
Algemeen bestuurslid


Adviseur:

Mw. E. Schoemaker-Konings
rector  

bankrekening Oudervereniging: NL88 INGB 0001 7755 73 t.n.v. Penningmeester Oudervereniging

website Oudervereniging: http://oudervereniging.sgdb.nl
e-mail    Oudervereniging: oudervereniging@sgdb.nl

Het Stedelijk Gymnasium

Mercatorplein 2,
5223 LL,
's-Hertogenbosch
Open met Google Maps

Contact

Telnr: 073 62 190 68
info@sgdb.nl
"Non scholae
sed vitae discimus"